Skip to content

Posts from the ‘Fashion Editorial’ Category

New Work in Gods Magazine

God's Magazine Page 1

 

God's Magazine Pag 2

God's Magazine Page 3

God's Magazine Page 4

God's Magazine Page 5

God's Magazine Page 6

God's Magazine page 7

Gods Magazine – http://godsmagazine.com/

Photographer – Zoe Economides

Hair and Makeup – Kate Blainey

Styling – Lenya Jones

Model – Lucy Blay @ Chadwicks

New Work in Ellements Magazine

20131021-203843.jpg

20131021-203916.jpg

Buy your copy here

New Work in Fantastics Magazine

20130906-211419.jpg

New work in Fantastics Magazine – And I Got The Cover!! – you can view the whole editorial here.

New Work in PaperCut Magazine

20130906-210719.jpg

20130906-210750.jpg

20130906-210833.jpg

New Work in Vestal Magazine

Vestal Magazine

 

Vestal Magazine pg 2

 

Vestal Magazine pg 3

New Work in Tinsel Tokyo Magazine

Tinsel Tokyo Magazine

 

Tinsel Tokyo pg 2

 

Tinsel Tokyo pg 3

New work in Lovage Magazine

20130704-175226.jpg

You can read the whole editorial here – http://wp.me/p2zDqW-4xT

Enjoy.

New Work In Vatra Magazine

Vatra Winter Issue - Cover

Photography – Zoe Economides – www.zoeeconomides.com

Styling – Lenya Jones – http://www.lenyajones.com

Hair – Linh Nguyen

Make up – Kristyan Low – www.kristyanlow.com

Check out my latest bit of work in Vatra Magazine – I also got my first print magazine cover.  You can view the editorial as preview or buy the magazine here – http://www.magcloud.com/user/vatramagazine

New Work in C-Heads Magazine

C-Heads screen grab

Photography: Natalia Horinkova www.nataliahorinkova.com
Styling: Lenya Jones: www.lenyajones.com
Make up: Maree Spagnol www.marespagnol.com
Model: Jacob Hankin @ IMG Australia

You can see the whole editorial here – http://www.c-heads.com/2013/07/01/jacob-hankin-by-natalia-horinkova-for-c-heads/

New work in Culture Magazine

lenyajones.com

 

Photography Natalia Horinkova www.nataliahorinkova.com // Styling Lenya Joneswww.lenyajones.com // Make up Christabel Draffin www.christabeldraffin.com // Hair Linh Nguyenwww.linhnguyen.com.au // Model Shelby @ London mgt Group

You can view the whole editorial herehttp://www.culturemag.com.au/gallery/2013/AprMay/p1984.aspx or on my website herehttp://lenyajones.com/portfolio

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,211 other followers